Mostra "Solo visibile agli utenti registrati"
研Since I was always logged in while browsing the gallery, I didn't notice, but without logging in, the viewable images are restricted. Is there such a setting? If such a setting exists, I would appreciate it if there were a notation like "viewable only to logged-in users," similar to the "R15" label, to help me decide whether to generate and publish images.