Back to Discussions
Chat

Account Deletion

スラームくん
Translated to English·

I will delete my account and operate as "Surahm 2". I wonder if all my previous works will disappear.

1 replies

たぬー·

I think it wouldn't be that all works disappear, but rather they would become orphan data. There should be an explanation somewhere about what happens when you delete.

Leave a reply

Join the community to share your thoughts and ideas.

Sign in to join the discussion